Docks

Hello!

Today is a long post. Sorry… I moved into this flat quite a while ago and never really had the chance to take pictures of the amazing view from my front room. A couple of ships docked just outside my window since December which blocked my view of the river but they went last week so I thought it was time I took my camera out and take some pictures down the Quay.

Docks

Docks, photography

Docks, photography

photography, docks

docks, photography

docks, photography

docks, photography

docks, photography

docks, photography

docks, photography

docks, photography

docks, photography

docks, photography

docks night

docks night

2 thoughts on “Docks

  1. Ha! It appears you’re in fact only across the river from me… hiii! (waves) You’ve certainly made the area look more interesting than it appears to me most of the time. Great photos Claudia.

Leave a Reply

